- Find us in more than 45 stores NZ Wide! -


NORTH ISLAND


Waikato

-Raglan Supervalue (6-8 Bow St, Raglan)

-SWOP (9a Bow Street, Raglan)

-Raglan Surf Emporium (3 Wainui Road, Raglan)

-Melting Moment Cafe (699b Wairere Drive, Hamilton)

-Lash & Brow Cribb (452 Tauwhare Rd, Matangi Factory Hub, Hamilton)

-The Little Loft ( 16/8 Queenwood Ave, Hamilton)

-Moss & Co Florist (31 Maniapoto Rd, Otorohanga)

-Campus & Co - coming soon (Cambridge)

-Wallace Gallery (167 Thames St, Morrinsville)

-Pampered Brows (43b Kaka St, Taupo)

-The Linen Room (9 Marama Arcade, Heuheu Street, Taupo)

-Volcano Vibe Collective (43 Seddon St, Ruapehu)


Auckland & Northland

-Rose Tinted Flowers (Ponsonby Central 136-146 Ponsonby Road)

-Floriculture (543 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Auckland)

-The Fairy Flower Shop (423 Titirangi Rd, Auckland)

-The Wax Studio Auckland (23a Dobell Rd, Auckland)

-Campus & Co - coming soon (Whangarei)



Bay of Plenty

-Tairua i-Site (2 Manaia Rd, Tairua)

-Mini Petal Florist (Waihi)

-Fragrance of Flowers (4 Main Road, Katikati)


Taranaki & Manawatu Region

-Waitara Floral Studio (4/60 McLean Street, Waitara)

-Ivy Lane Florist (170 South Road, New Plymouth)

-Blanchett's Interiors (58 Napier Road, Terrace End, Palmerson North)


Wellington

-Flowers Manuela (35 Abel Smith, Te Aro, Wellington City)

-Your Wellington Florist (15b Steyne Avenue, Porirua)



Hawkes Bay

-Campus & Co - coming soon (Gisborne)

SOUTH ISLAND


Tasman

-The Custom Space (150 Vanguard St, Nelson)

Canterbury

-Tapapa Store (193 Montreal St, Christchurch City)

- Plumber's Bouquet (121 Papanui Road, Merivale, Christchurch)

Otago

-Revology Concept Store (28 Helwick St, Wanaka)


ONLINE GIFT SHOPS & HAMPERS

-A Taste of Raglan (https://www.atasteofraglan.co.nz/)

-Wild About Eve, Raglan (https://www.wildabouteve.nz/)

-Ataahua Gift Boxes, Hamilton (https://ataahuagiftboxes.co.nz/)

-Labour of Love, Auckland (https://labour-of-love-new-zealand.myshopify.com/)

-Pink Trunk, Wellington (https://www.pinktrunk.co.nz/)

-Mama Conscious, Hamilton (https://mamaconscious.co.nz/)

-Urban Stock, Auckland (https://www.urbanstock.nz/)

-Minipetals Florist, Waihi (https://www.minipetals.com/)

-True Purple Peas, Auckland (www.truepurplepeas.com)

-Pakena Gifts, Tauranga (website coming soon)

-Spirited Gifts, Auckland (https://spiritedgifts.co.nz/)

-Merken Sisters, Auckland (https://merkensisters.co.nz/home/)

-Bloompoppy, Auckland (https://bloompoppy.co.nz/)

-Dried Meadow, Dunedin (https://www.driedmeadow.co.nz/)

-She Sells Co, Auckland (https://www.shesellsco.co.nz/)


Proudly working with:

JOIN OUR STOCKIST FAMILY! 

Would you like to work with our friendly team and sell our popular candles in your shop? 

If you wish to apply to be considered for an account commencing, please click here.