STOCKISTS

Find where you can find our candles from physical shops to online gift boutiques, NZ Wide.


Find us in more than 50 stores NZ Wide! See the full list ↓


Waikato

Raglan Supervalue (6-8 Bow St, Raglan)

SWOP (9a Bow Street, Raglan)

RSE Raglan Surf Emporium (3 Wainui Road, Raglan)

Melting Moment Cafe (699b Wairere Drive, Hamilton)

Lash & Brow Cribb (452 Tauwhare Rd, Matangi Factory Hub, Hamilton)

The Little Loft ( 16/8 Queenwood Ave, Hamilton)

Moss & Co Florist (31 Maniapoto Rd, Otorohanga)

The Linen Room (9 Marama Arcade, Heuheu Street, Taupo)

Frankie & Flora Flower Truck (Victoria Street, Cambridge)

Blush & Bee (81 Broadway, Matamata)

Smoky Rose Beauty (84 Shakespeare Street, Leamington)

Campus & Co - VIP Members (Cambridge)


Auckland & Northland

Blooms & More (Florist shop Pukekawa coming soon)

Rose Tinted Flowers (Ponsonby Central 136-146 Ponsonby Road)

Floriculture (543 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Auckland)

The Fairy Flower Shop (423 Titirangi Rd, Auckland)

The Wax Studio Auckland (507 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa )

Campus & Co - VIP Members (Whangarei)

Campus & Co - VIP Members (Auckland)

Bay of Plenty

Bohzali (5/169 Maunganui Road, Mt Manganui)

Floral & Bliss (41 Taupo Avenue Mt Maunganui)

Tairua i-Site (2 Manaia Rd, Tairua)

Mini Petal Florist (Waihi)

Manawatū-Whanganui

NEW WORLD Levin (21 Bath St, Levin)

Blanchett's Interiors (58 Napier Road, Terrace End, Palmerston North) 

Hawkes Bay

beaKayes Florist (319 Gloucester Street, Napier)

Campus & Co - VIP Members (Gisborne)

Campus & Co - VIP Members (Hastings)


Wellington

Country Sage (4 Ruapehu Street, Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast)

Emerald City Botanicals (32 Fitzherbert Street, Featherston)

The Vault - New Zealand Art and Design (2 Plimmer Steps, Wellington CBD)

Wellington Flower Co (7 Coutts Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington)

Tasman

The Custom Creative (150 Vanguard St, Nelson)

Canterbury

Plumber's Bouquet (121 Papanui Road, Merivale, Christchurch)

Panna Soaps (5/3 Settlers Crescent, Christchurch)

Flourish Foliage (20 Welles Street, Christchurch)

Beckford Health Pharmacy (16 Beckford Road, St Martins, Chch)

Otago

Revology Concept Store (28 Helwick St, Wanaka)

Dried Meadow (495 Portobello Road, Dunedin)

Online Gift Shops

A Taste of Raglan, Raglan (https://www.atasteofraglan.co.nz/)

Wild About Eve, Raglan (https://www.wildabouteve.nz/)

Ataahua Gift Boxes, Hamilton (https://ataahuagiftboxes.co.nz/)

Labour of Love, Auckland (https://labour-of-love-new-zealand.myshopify.com/)

Pink Trunk, Wellington (https://www.pinktrunk.co.nz/)

Mama Conscious, Hamilton (https://mamaconscious.co.nz/)

Urban Stock, Auckland (https://www.urbanstock.nz/)

Minipetals Florist, Waihi (https://www.minipetals.com/)

True Purple Peas, Auckland (www.truepurplepeas.com)

Pakena Gifts, Tauranga (website coming soon)

Spirited Gifts, Auckland (https://spiritedgifts.co.nz/)

Merken Sisters, Auckland (https://merkensisters.co.nz/home/)

Bloompoppy, Auckland (https://bloompoppy.co.nz/)

She Sells Co, Auckland (https://www.shesellsco.co.nz/)

Lulu Lane, Palmerston North (https://www.lululane.co.nz/)

Forage with Paula, Te Awamutu

Bespoke Gift Boxes, Napier (www.bespokegiftbox.co.nz)

Taken Care of, Auckland

Join our #RCFam

Would you like to work with our friendly team and sell our popular candles in your shop?

If you wish to apply to be considered for an account commencing, please visit our wholesale website.