STOCKISTS

Find where you can find our candles from physical shops to online gift boutiques, NZ Wide.


Find us in more than 47 stores NZ Wide! See the full list ↓


Waikato

Raglan Supervalue (6-8 Bow St, Raglan)

SWOP (9a Bow Street, Raglan)

RSE Raglan Surf Emporium (3 Wainui Road, Raglan)

Melting Moment Cafe (699b Wairere Drive, Hamilton)

Lash & Brow Cribb (452 Tauwhare Rd, Matangi Factory Hub, Hamilton)

The Little Loft ( 16/8 Queenwood Ave, Hamilton)

Moss & Co Florist (31 Maniapoto Rd, Otorohanga)

The Linen Room (9 Marama Arcade, Heuheu Street, Taupo)

Frankie & Flora Flower Truck (Victoria Street, Cambridge)

Blush & Bee (81 Broadway, Matamata)

Campus & Co - coming soon (Cambridge)


Auckland & Northland

Rose Tinted Flowers (Ponsonby Central 136-146 Ponsonby Road)

Floriculture (543 Blockhouse Bay Rd, Auckland)

The Fairy Flower Shop (423 Titirangi Rd, Auckland)

The Wax Studio Auckland (23a Dobell Rd, Auckland)

Campus & Co - coming soon (Whangarei)

Campus & Co - coming soon (Auckland)

Bay of Plenty

Tairua i-Site (2 Manaia Rd, Tairua)

Mini Petal Florist (Waihi)

Fragrance of Flowers (4 Main Road, Katikati)

Taranaki & Manawatu

Blanchett's Interiors (58 Napier Road, Terrace End, Palmerston North)

Hawkes Bay

beaKayes Florist (319 Gloucester Street, Napier)

Campus & Co - coming soon (Gisborne)


Wellington

Country Sage (4 Ruapehu Street, Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast)

The Vault - New Zealand Art and Design (2 Plimmer Steps, Wellington CBD)

Tasman

The Custom Space (150 Vanguard St, Nelson)

Canterbury

Plumber's Bouquet (121 Papanui Road, Merivale, Christchurch)

Panna Soaps (5/3 Settlers Crescent, Christchurch)

Flourish Foliage (20 Welles Street, Christchurch)

Otago

Revology Concept Store (28 Helwick St, Wanaka)

Dried Meadow (495 Portobello Road, Dunedin)

Online Gift Shops

A Taste of Raglan, Raglan (https://www.atasteofraglan.co.nz/)

Wild About Eve, Raglan (https://www.wildabouteve.nz/)

Ataahua Gift Boxes, Hamilton (https://ataahuagiftboxes.co.nz/)

Labour of Love, Auckland (https://labour-of-love-new-zealand.myshopify.com/)

Pink Trunk, Wellington (https://www.pinktrunk.co.nz/)

Mama Conscious, Hamilton (https://mamaconscious.co.nz/)

Urban Stock, Auckland (https://www.urbanstock.nz/)

Minipetals Florist, Waihi (https://www.minipetals.com/)

True Purple Peas, Auckland (www.truepurplepeas.com)

Pakena Gifts, Tauranga (website coming soon)

Spirited Gifts, Auckland (https://spiritedgifts.co.nz/)

Merken Sisters, Auckland (https://merkensisters.co.nz/home/)

Bloompoppy, Auckland (https://bloompoppy.co.nz/)

She Sells Co, Auckland (https://www.shesellsco.co.nz/)

Lulu Lane, Palmerston North (https://www.lululane.co.nz/)

Join our #RCStockistFam

Would you like to work with our friendly team and sell our popular candles in your shop?

If you wish to apply to be considered for an account commencing, please visit our wholesale website.